A new Beginning

Hello!

Welcome to a new format and new platform for From The Puck to the World! After several issues brought to my attention and much thought I decided it was time to abandon the former platform. I am excited to update and bring my writing to hopefully a more stable and sturdy format for one and all to enjoy.

Don’t worry I shall return bringing you all my latest updates on the family, Disney and of course the occasional poetry piece. But for now, please forgive me for the moment as I work on getting things together and up and running. I promise when I do it will be worth the while.

Until then, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

